Need Mobility Equipment or Medical Supplies? Contact Cowell Home Health Care

Having mobility issues or other medical problems can make life difficult. But with the right products and equipment, you can live a more comfortable and safer life. At Cowell Home Health Care, we’ve been providing clients in Hamilton, Brantford, Simcoe and surrounding areas with access to high quality and affordable medical equipment. We are a locally owned and operated company that was started in 1985, so we understand the needs of the surrounding communities. Whether you need mobility equipment like wheelchairs or scooters, daily living assistance in the bathroom or any other medical supplies, we can help. For more information, contact Cowell Home Health Care today by giving us a call or filling out the eform on this page to send an email.

Cowell Home Health Care (Brantford)

750 Colborne St

Brantford, ON N3S 3S1

T: 519‑758‑1000

F: 519-759-1916


Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm


Ron Cowell:          ron.cowell@cowellhhc.com
Darian Cowell:   darian.cowell@cowellhhc.com
Cindy Squeo:       cindy.squeo@cowellhhc.com
Judy Bannister:  judy.bannister@cowellhhc.com
Mark Cowell:       mark.cowell@cowellhhc.com
Mark Currie:        mark.currie@cowellhhc.com

Cowell Home Health Care (Hamilton)

640 Barton St E.
Hamilton, ON L8L 3A2

T: 905-549-4800

F: 905-549-4801


Hours: Monday – Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm


Emi Fuciarelli:   emi.fuciarelli@cowellhhc.com
Ryan Smith:        ryan.smith@cowellhhc.com
Susan Kupusa:  susan.kupusa@cowellhhc.com

Service Areas

  • Brantford

  • Burlington

  • Simcoe

  • St. Catharines

  • Hamilton

  • Niagara Region

  • Woodstock

Information

Cowell Home Health Care

750 Colborne St

Brantford, ON Canada

N3S 3S1

Phone: 519‑758‑1000

Email: ron.cowell@cowellhhc.com

Other Location

640 Barton St E.
Hamilton, ON
L8L 3A2

Phone: 905-549-4800

Hours

Monday - Friday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Cowell Home Health Care 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice